Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Web Conference: The Legal Aspects of Running the Campus Card Services Office
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/26/2017
When: September 26, 2017
1:00 pm Atlantic; 12:00 pm Eastern; 11:00 am Central; 10:00 am Mountain; 9:00 am Pacific
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Web Conference:
The Legal Aspects of Running the Campus Card Services Office

Mikhail Ilin, Manager of Campus Card Services
Suffolk University

September 26, 2017
1:00 pm Atlantic; 12:00 pm Eastern; 11:00 am Central; 10:00 am Mountain; 9:00 am Pacific

This session will focus on legal and ethical aspects of running the campus card services department and will cover areas of FERPA, ADA, Unfair and Deceptive Trade Practices, Laws of escheat, and ethical considerations of marketing. This session will also focus on Ethical Standards outlined in NACCU Self-Assessment Guidelines.

REGISTER: https://web.telspan.com/register/naccu/legal

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989