Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Web Conference: Card Security, ID System Security, and Disposal of used cards and ribbons
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

NACCU Web Conference: Card Security, ID System Security, and Disposal of used cards and ribbons Presenter: Tom Stiles, Executive Director Identification Systems Group December 12, 2017

12/12/2017
When: December 12, 2017
1:00 pm Atlantic 12:00 pm Eastern 11:00 am Central 10:00 am Mountain 9:00 am Pacific
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

NACCU Web Conference: Card Security, ID System Security, and Disposal of used cards and ribbons

Presenter: Tom Stiles, Executive Director
Identification Systems Group

December 12, 2017

 1:00 pm Atlantic / 12:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific

In today‚Äôs security conscious world, it is important to continuously think about how you secure your system, data, cards and supplies.  One factor is considering what others are doing.

Based on our survey to NACCU Members, we will share results of the questions related to:

  • How do you dispose of used card printer ribbons and returned ID cards?
  • How do you shred or recycle?
  • What methods are used to protect the system, data, and supplies?
  • What card security features are being used?

Register here: https://web.telspan.com/register/naccu/isg 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989